ONZE REGIOKANTOREN

DANIKA DENDERMONDE

Sint Gillislaan 111-113

9200 Sint-Gillis Dendermonde

052 301 425

dendermonde@danika.be

DANIKA HAMME

TIJDELIJK NIEUW ADRES:

Hoogstraat 43

9220 Hamme

(ingang parking Sint-Jansstraat)

052 21 2105

hamme@danika.be

VANAF 2023 OP DE NIEUWE MARKT TE HAMME

DANIKA LANDEGEM

Landegemdorp 4/1

9850 Deinze

09 225 14 70

landegem@danika.be

DANIKA SINT-AMANDSBERG

Antwerpsesteenweg 203

9040 Sint-Amandsberg

09 2310839

gent@danika.be

DANIKA WETTEREN

Florimond Leirensstraat 1

9230 Wetteren

09 2212247

wetteren@danika.be

DANIKA GERAARDSBERGEN

Brugstraat 38

9500 Geraardsbergen

054 41 59 51

geraardsbergen@danika.be

DANIKA KRUIBEKE

O.L.Vrouwplein 15

9150 Kruibeke

03 384 32 07

kruibeke@danika.be

DANIKA SINAAI

Wijnveld 278 bus 1

9112 Sinaai

03 8274753

sinaai@danika.be

DANIKA WACHTEBEKE

Walderdonk 63

9185 Wachtebeke

09 2811882

wachtebeke@danika.be

DANIKA ZELE

Cesar Meeusstraat 21

9240 Zele

052 305067

zele@danika.be